View Full Version : Can someone let me know if this is a good deal for lures?
superdodgeball
02-25-2009, 08:37 AM
Freshwater lures....
http://www.tandbsportinggoods.com/500ct-freshwater-fishing-lure-assortm500.html
superdodgeball
02-25-2009, 08:39 AM
Not sure...they don't have a phone number you can call... Is this a legit location/store? Anyone?
By email:
tandbsportinggoods@yahoo.com
By standard mail:
T & B Sporting Goods
P.O. Box 5861
Belleville, PA 17004
tandbsportinggoods@yahoo.com
bear74
02-25-2009, 09:32 AM
I not sure if it legit. I don't like that they don't give you a phone number and the address is a PO box. I would email them and ask for the phone number and the bus. address and if they give it to you then you can research. If they try to give you any run around then I say stay away.
don geronimo-NOT
02-25-2009, 09:36 AM
Seems to me IF it was that great of a deal that you'd see a VERY specific picture showing what it is. Maybe a scam and you get DRILLED on shipping and handling charges too. Pay by credit card if it is and you are probably protected. In my 30 plus years of buying "grab-bag" assortments I'd like to HOPE that I have almost "broken-even", but my wife tells me that I have not
superdodgeball
02-25-2009, 12:56 PM
I not sure if it legit. I don't like that they don't give you a phone number and the address is a PO box. I would email them and ask for the phone number and the bus. address and if they give it to you then you can research. If they try to give you any run around then I say stay away.
You're right... That does sound fishy (pardon the pun)...
bluefish1928
02-25-2009, 05:48 PM
unless they give u a pic of the lot and guarantee that u get what u see, dont get hooked up on this.
pragne
02-25-2009, 07:57 PM
Don't do it. It's a scam. Purchased one of their Canada Goose coats three weeks ago, at a great price. Well after three weeks, it never shipped and they stopped responding to my e-mails.Today, Google checkout just sent me an e-mail saying their account was cancelled because of numerous complaints.
Now I have to file a dispute with my credit card company to get the money back. Do yourself a favor and don't bother.
BentHook
02-27-2009, 10:29 AM
The site is up and it looks like there using yahoo for a shoping cart.
No phone number or street address though.
http://www.tandbsportinggoods.com/index.html
Whois Record
Domain Name.......... tandbsportinggoods.com
Creation Date........ 2009-01-15
Registration Date.... 2009-01-15
Expiry Date.......... 2010-01-15
Organisation Name.... Blaise Michalchik
Organisation Address. 20 windmill hill #6
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Burnham
Organisation Address. 17009
Organisation Address. PA
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Blaise Michalchik
Admin Address........ 20 windmill hill #6
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Burnham
Admin Address........ 17009
Admin Address........ PA
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email..........
Admin Phone.......... +1.7172485407
1 717 248-5407
Jason A Fultz
111 Dry Valley Rd
Burnham, PA 17009
(717) 248-5407
vBulletin® v3.8.3, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.